I’m extremely pleased to have been honored with the following award from Surya through underthepeepal blog.Β  Thank you very much for including me, Surya. She is an incredible blogger that I have come across with fluent flow of words and insights, which would be obvious on visiting her blog.

 

img_20170202_160303-the-versatile-blogger-award

 

 

Rules for Versatile Blogger Award
1. You have to thank the person who nominated you for this award and provide a link to their blog.

  1. Nominate at least 15 bloggers of your choice

  2. Link the nominees and inform them about their nomination.

  3. Share 7 facts about yourself.

My Nominees are:

  1. susmitamukherjee
  2. Subbashini Meenakshi Sundaram
  3. dilkiaawazsunoblog
  4. Prakash Hegade
  5. Kunal Warade
  6. Shattered in Him
  7. Edge of Humanity Magazine
  8. draliman
  9. tempranillo
  10. canicolablog
  11. Settle in El Paso
  12. thenuttybookblogger
  13. The Zen Hiker
  14. Inger
  15. Renegade Expressions

 

Seven Facts About Myself:

  1. I blog on the name which sounds similar to the first words uttered by my little son.
  2. As a master in mathematics, I used to deal with numbers in my profession as a financial analyst.
  3. My interests include artwork, photography, travel and vedic astrology.
  4. Mother of two kids.
  5. Father passed away in 2006. I’m elder to my sister.
  6. I’m curious and an independent student of vedic astrology
  7. I’m a Leo Ascendant according to vedic astrology and my sun sign is Capricorn per the Western Astrology.

 

 

Thanks once again for the nomination.

Luv u all,

Bullyboy

 

 

26 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award Nomination

  1. Congratulations! Thank you so much for your kind words…Your answers were definitely a surprise! I actually thought you were a young family man in his mid thirties (probably due to the ‘papa’ in your profile nameπŸ˜…)…It is such a pleasant surprise! Especially the fact that you are also into vedic astrology! 😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

